Leaf Gallery

So I just saw that the Leaf Gallery has featured my “beauty tools”  project  in their latest newsletter.  It’s pretty exciting for me… check it out!

Picture 1

http://www.leaf-photography.com/news_en0909_dg.asp

I do love my leaf back; I’ve had clients look at the screen when I’m shooting and be amazed at the details you can see like the texture in fabrics and scratches on metal that you can barely see with your eye.  I started my career just as digital was starting to replace film in the commercial world, it’s been amazing to watch the progression.  Can’t wait to see what’s next.

Leave a Reply

