Back on the horse

After neglecting this blog for several years, I decided that it’s time to resurrect it.  I took the 365 (or 366 for the leap year), challenge of taking one photograph on every day of the year.  The problem I’m encountering is that some days I will shoot a whole story and, needed a venue to display these images.  So here we are… back on the horse.  Today’s post is from the Valentine’s Day shoot I had with my one year old daughter.  A challenging yet rewarding shoot!

Leave a Reply

